Officers: International and District
  • Register


Rotary International President (2017-2018)

Ian H.S. Riseley
Rotary Club of Sandringham, Victoria, Australia


Rotary International President-elect (2018-2019)

Sam F. Owori
Rotary Club of Kampala, Uganda


District 6970 Governor (2017-2018)

Brent Coates
Rotary Club of Palatka Sunrise


District 6970 Governor-elect (2018-2019)

Jeanette Loftus
Rotary Club of Flagler County


District 6970 Governor-nominee (2019-2020)

Mike Darraugh
Rotary Club of South Jacksonville


District 6970 Area 6 Governor - Duval (2017-2018)

Chris Croft
Rotary Club of Riverside
Area 6 - San Marco, South Jacksonville, Riverside, Jacksonville, West Jacksonville